Chamber Committees and Divisions

Chamber Members are welcome and encouraged to participate in Chamber committees. For more information please contact Nancy Smith at the Shawano Country Chamber of Commerce Office at 715-524-2139.

Ambassador Club

Organized to be the public relations representatives and goodwill ambassadors of the Chamber. Ambassadors communicate the Chamber's mission and goals and promote involvement in Chamber membership and activities.

Chairperson: Lisa Meisner, Orthopedic & Spine Therapy, (715) 526-5433

Business Committee

Develop and implement strategies to promote and enhance business in Shawano Country.

Chairperson: Kathy Hansen, Body Essentials, (715) 524-9010

Workforce Development Committee

Foster partnerships between business and education and create opportunities to better educate and prepare students for the workforce.

Golf Outing Committee

Government Affairs Committee

Provide opportunities for communication and interaction between Chamber Members and Government Officials.

Chair: Melissa Olsen, KerberRose S.C.

Leadership Shawano County

Provides hands-on learning opportunities that challenge and inform citizens to become civic-minded leaders.

Program Manager: Wendy Crawford, (715) 524-2914

Membership Committee

Identifies and provides valuable benefits and services to our members.

SAYPRO-Shawano Area Young Professionals

Program Coordinator: Rochelle Jahnke,

Shawano Country Tourism Council

Promote tourism in Shawano and Menominee Counties through marketing, promotion and public relations.

Chairperson: Sally Jo Stevens, Best Western Wittenberg


Menominee Casino Logo

North Star no BR

Ho-Chunk Logo

Cellcom Logo